ARTIST: NIK PAGET-TOMLINSON

AGE SUITABILITY: 2-5 YEAR OLDS

Welcome to the world’s noisiest kitchen, where everything is not as it seems. Two cooks are preparing a special dish… it’s very loud and very messy and very… musical?

An inventive, playful and sensory experience for 2-5 year olds, where pots and pans cook up melodies and food becomes fun.

Check out the Too Many Cooks blog

Tour 2013

Friday 5 July | Eastwood Park Early Years Festival: Greenbank Gardens, off Flenders Road, Clarkston

Saturday 6 July | Eastwood Park Early Years Festival: Auchenback Resource Centre (ARC)

Sunday 7 July | Eastwood Park Early Years Festival: Eastwood Park Theatre

Wednesday 10 July | Platform

Thursday 11 July | Carnegie Hall

Tuesday 16 July | The Town House, Hamilton

Wednesday 17 July | Rutherglen Town Hall

Friday 19 July | ArtSpace, Craigmillar

Tuesday 23 July | East Kilbride Arts Centre

Wednesday 24 July | Lanark Memorial Hall

Thursday 25 July | Mearns Library

Friday 26 July | Eaglesham Library

Saturday 28 September | Wigtown Book Festival Children’s Marquee