Artist(s):

Kim Donohoe
Ellie Dubois

 

 

 

 

DateLocationBook now

Tue 30 April

11am & 1pm

Cumnock

Cumnock Town Hall

Visit Website | 01290 421028

Book Tickets

Wed 1 May

11am & 1pm

Kilmarnock

Grand Hall/ Palace Theatre

Visit Website | 01563 554900

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May & Saturday 4 May

10.30am & 1pm

Glasgow

Platform

Visit Website | 0141 276 9696

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 May

11am & 3pm

Giffnock

Eastwood Park Theatre

Visit Website | 0141 5774956

Book Tickets

Tuesday 7 May

11am

West Lothian

Howden Park Centre

Visit Website | 01506 340700

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 May

11am

St Andrews

Byre Theatre

Visit Website | 01334 475000

Book Tickets

Friday 10 May 1.30pm

Saturday 11 May 10:30am & 1:30pm

Johnstone

Johnstone Hall

Visit Website | 0300 3001210

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 May

1.30pm

Dunkeld

Birnam Arts

Visit Website | 01350727674

Call 01350727674 to book

Friday 17 May 11am

Saturday 18 May 11am & 2pm

Lyth

Lyth Arts Centre

Visit Website | 01955 641 434

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 May

2pm

Forres

Forres Town Hall

Visit Website | 01309 691170

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 May & Wednesday 22nd May

10:30am & 1pm

Edinburgh

The Studio, Festival Theatre

Visit Website | (0)131 529 6000

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May

10.30am & 1pm

Falkirk

FTH Theatre

Visit Website | 01324 506850

Call 01324 506850 to book

Saturday 25 May & Sunday 26 May

10:30am & 1:30pm

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Music Hall

Visit Website | 01224 641122

Book Tickets

Monday 27 May

2pm

Tarland

MacRobert Hall, NEAT

Visit Website | 01339 880060

Book Tickets

Friday 31 May

11am

Lochgelly

Lochgelly Centre

Visit Website | 01592 583303

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 June

11am & 1.30pm

Dunfermline

Carnegie Hall

Visit Website | 01383 602302

Book Tickets